Isserlis plays Adès

0 Love It
Save it

The cellist Steven Isserlis and pianist Connie Shih.

Hahn: Variations chantantes

Fauré: Cello Sonata No 1 in D minor, Op 109

Thomas Adès: 'Lieux retrouvés'

Saint-Saëns: Romanza from Cello Sonata No 2 in F, Op 51

Franck: Sonata in A for cello and piano


Event phone: 020 7935 2141
Event website:
To improve this listing email: