Jörg Widmann and Friends

0 Love It
Save it

Jörg Widmann, clarinet, Antoine Tamestit, viola, and pianist Francesco Piemontesi.

Bruch: Eight pieces for clarinet, viola and piano, Op 83

Jörg Widmann: Fantasie for solo clarinet

György Kurtág: Hommage à Robert Schumann, Op 15d

Mozart: Fantasia in D minor for solo piano, K397

György Kurtág: Three pieces from 'Signs, Games and Messages' for solo viola

Mozart: Clarinet Trio No. 2 in E flat, K498 ('Kegelstatt')


Event phone: 020 7935 2141
Event website: http://www.wigmore-hall.org.uk
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com