Julian Jacobson Plays and Conducts

0 Love It
Save it
Orchestra Platform Seven under Julian Jacobson. Mozart's Fantasia in C minor for solo piano; Piano Concerto No 17 in G, K453 (soloist Julian Jacobson); and Beethoven's Violin Concerto in D, Op 61 (soloist Ivry Gitlis).


Event phone: 07708 195272
Event website: http://www.st-james-piccadilly.org
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com
1 person listening