La Mer

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it

London Symphony Orchestra under Valery Gergiev, with soprano Renée Fleming. Debussy's 'La Mer'; Henri Dutilleux's 'Le temps de l'horloge' (UK premiere); Ravel's 'Shéhérazade'; and Stravinsky's 'Petrushka'. (Note: at 6pm, a pre-concert performance

in Barbican Hall by Guildhall artists the Rhodes Piano Trio, which plays Ravel's Piano Trio; free.)


Event phone: 0845 120 7502
Event website:
To improve this listing email: