London Chamber Players

0 Love It
Save it
The London Chamber Players under Ivan Yanakov, with pianist Alexandros Kapelis. Corelli's Sarabande, Giga and Badinerie; Grieg's 'Holberg Suite', Op 40; Saint-Saëns's Septet for Piano, Trumpet and Strings, Op 65; and Kabalevsky's Concerto for Piano No 4 ('Prague').


Event website:
To improve this listing email: