Loose Tubes – 30th Anniversary

Music, Jazz
0 Love It
Save it

The seminal 21-piece jazz orchestra reunite for a special thirtieth anniversary residency at Ronnie’s. The all-star line-up includes pianist Django Bates, saxophonists Iain Ballamy, Julian Arguelles and Mark Lockheart and guitarist John Parricelli. The reunion concerts will feature ‘greatest hits’ (‘Yellow Hill’, ‘The Last Word’ and ‘Sunny’) as well as brand new material commissioned by BBC Radio 3.


To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com
1 person listening