LSO: Brahms and Szymanowski


Time Out says

Friendly warning! We're working hard to be accurate. But these are unusual times, so please check that events are still happening.

London Symphony Orchestra under Valery Gergiev, with pianist Denis Matsuev and violinist Leonidas Kavakos.

Symanowski's Symphony No 4 ('Symphonie Concertante'); Violin Concerto No 2; and Brahms's Symphony No 4.

(Part of the UBS Soundscapes LSO Artist Portrait.)



Event website:
Event phone: 020 7638 8891
You may also like