Lunchtime Viola Recital

0 Love It
Save it
Royal College of Music presents the violist Mark Gibbs , with pianist Alison Rhind. JS Bach's Fuga (Allegro) from Sonata No 1 in G minor ; and Brahms's Sonata in F minor, Op 120 No 1.


Event phone: 020 7629 2766
Event website:
To improve this listing email: