Mozart and Handel

0 Love It
Save it

Mozart's 'Eine Kleine Nachtmusik'; Horn Concerto No 4 in E flat; Symphony No 29 in A; and Symphony No 10 in G; Handel's 'Water Music Suite'; and 'Arrival of the Queen of Sheba'. Belmont Ensemble of London under Peter G Dyson, with Richard Wainwright, horn.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: