Mozart and Handel by Candlelight

0 Love It
Save it

Trafalgar Sinfonia under Ivor Setterfield. Handel's 'Arrival of the Queen of Sheba'; Mozart's Adagio and Fugue in C minor; Handel's Concerto Grosso Op 6 No 8; Mozart's Serenata Notturna; Handel's Overture and Pastoral Symphony from 'Messiah'; Mozart's 'Salzburg Symphony No 1'; Corelli's Concerto Grosso, Op 6 No 1; Corelli's Pastoral from Concerto Grosso, Op 6 No 8; and Mozart's 'Eine Kleine Nachtmusuk'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: