Mozart and Handel by Candlelight

0 Love It
Save it

The Belmont Ensemble of London under Peter G Dyson performs Mozart's 'Salzburg Symphony No 1'; 'Serenata Notturna'; Adagio and Fugue in C minor; Divertimento in F; and Church Sonata in D. Also, Handel's Overture and dances from 'Theodora'; Overture from 'Messiah'; 'Arrival of the Queen of Sheba'; and Concerto Grosso in A, Op 6 No 11.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: