Mozart's Requiem by Candlelight

0 Love It
Save it

Belmont Ensemble of London and English Chamber Choir under Peter G Dyson, with Elizabeth Weisberg (soprano), Ciara Hendrick (mezzo-soprano), Richard Rowntree (tenor) and Philip Tebb (bass). Mozart's 'Laudate Dominum' from 'Solemn Vespers'; Handel's 'Zadok the Priest'; Purcell's 'Music for the Funeral of Queen Mary' (1695); 'When I am Laid in Earth' ('Dido's Lament'); and Mozart's Requiem.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: