Pre-Concert Nash Ensemble

0 Love It
Save it

Nash Ensemble (Wigmore Hall Chamber Ensemble in Residence – Gareth Hulse, oboe, Richard Hosford, clarinet, Marianne Thorsen, violin, Paul Watkins, cello, and pianist Ian Brown).

Bridge's Miniatures (for piano trio); Britten's Temporal Variations (for oboe and piano); Ireland's Fantasy-Sonata (for clarinet and piano); and Vaughan Williams's Six Studies in English Folksong (for cello and piano).


Event phone: 020 7935 2141
Event website:
To improve this listing email: