Recorder Virtuosity

0 Love It
Save it

The Feinstein Ensemble directed by recorder player Martin Feinstein plays Telemann's Suite for recorder and orchestra in A minor; Bach's Air 'on the G string'; Vivaldi's Concerto for recorder and strings in C minor; Bach's 'Brandenburg Concerto No 4'; Vivaldi's 'Summer' from 'The Four Seasons'; Pachelbel's Canon and Gigue in D; and Telemann's Recorder Concerto in C.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: