Royal Society Christmas Carols

0 Love It
Save it

London Concert Orchestra under Richard Cooke (presenter), with Natasha Marsh (soprano), organist Richard Pearce and Fanfare Trumpeters of the Band of the Grenadier Guards. Rutter's 'Stille Nacht'; Tavener's 'The Lamb'; Warlock's 'Adam Lay y Bounden'; Ledger's 'On Christmas Night'; Mozart's 'Laudate Dominum'; Adam's 'O Holy Night'; Lane's 'The Night Before Christmas'; and Sargent's 'Cowboy Carol'. Plus, carols for all. With special guest Dominic West


Event phone: 0845 401 5005
Event website:
To improve this listing email: