Rusen Günes and Tülay Gürerk

0 Love It
Save it
The viola player Rusen Günes accompanied by pianist Tülay Gürerk play Brahms's Scherzo; Sonata for Viola No 2 in E flat, Op 120; Glazunov's Elegie for Viola and Piano, Op 44; E.Putz's 'Blues for Benni'; Tchaikovsky's Waltz, No 9 Op 40; and Vaughan Williams's 'Galop from Suite for Viola'.


Event phone: 07830325613
Event website:
To improve this listing email:
1 person listening