Soaring Byrds

0 Love It
Save it
i Flautisti - The London Recorder Quartet presents a collection of consort music from English composers throughout the centuries. Byrd's 'Sermone Blando II'; Ward's Fantasia; Irving's 'Sound Clouds' (world premiere); Locke's Suite No 4; Ashton's 'Hugh Ashton's Maske'; Nunes's 'Autumn in Algoma'; Byrd's Fantasia; and Purcell's 'The Fairy Queen'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: