Spectral Lands: Electroacoustic music


Time Out says

Friendly warning! We're working hard to be accurate. But these are unusual times, so please check that events are still happening.

Electroacoustic music performed on an orchestra of over 20 loudspeakers by three of the UK's electroacoustic composers: Simon Emmerson, Adrian Moore, and Denis Smalley. Plus, music from across the Atlantic by Suk-Jun Kim and Andrew Babcock. Programme includes Moore's 'Sustain' (2009-10); Emmerson's 'Resonances' (2007); and Smalley's 'Spectral Lands' (2011).



You may also like