The Four Seasons

0 Love It
Save it
The London Musical Arts Ensemble directed from the violin by Ofer Falk performs Vivaldi's Sinfonia 'Alla rustica'; Boccherini's Minuet; Bach's Air 'on the G String'; Bach's Gavotte, Bourée and Gigue from Orchestral Suite No 3 in D; Handel's Concerto Grosso in C ('Alexander's Feast'); and Vivaldi's 'Four Seasons'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: