The Four Seasons

0 Love It
Save it
New London Soloists Orchestra under Ivor Setterfield, with violinist Benjamin Nabarro. Vivaldi's Violin Concerto, Op 3 No 2; and Concerto for Four Violins, Op No 10; Bach's Air 'on the G String'; Handel's Air from Concerto Grosso, Op 6 No 10; Mozart's 'Salzburg Symphony No 2'; finishing with 'The Four Seasons' by Vivaldi.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
To improve this listing email: