The Four Seasons

New London Soloists Orchestra under Ivor Setterfield, with violinist Mia Cooper. Bach's 'Brandenburg Concerto No 3'; Handel's Air from Concerto Grosso, Op 6 No 10; Vivaldi's 'Sinfonia al Santo Sepolcro'; Mendelssohn's String Symphony No 10; Bach's Air 'on a G String'; Vivaldi's Violin Concerto, Op 3 No 12; and 'The Four Seasons'.