'The Four Seasons' by Candlelight

0 Love It
Save it

Festive Orchestra of London directed by violinist Catherine Mansion, with Miki Takahashi, violin. JS Bach's Concerto for Two Violins in D minor; Mozart's Divertimento No 1 in D; Pachelbel's Canon and Gigue in D; Vivaldi's Concerto for Four Violins in B minor; and 'The Four Seasons'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website: http://www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com