Tinkers' Dance

0 Love It
Save it

The Macedonia pianist Nikola Paskalov plays Prokoviev's Piano Sonata No 4, Op 29; Feuchtwanger's Study No 1, Op 3 ('In the Eastern Idiom');

Voislav Ivanovic's 'Dance' after Macedonian dance 'Kalaidjisko Oro' ('Tinkers' Dance'); and Stravinsky's 'Petrushka: Three fragments'


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website: http://www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com