Vivaldi and Telemann

0 Love It
Save it
Vivaldi's Recorder Concerto in G minor; Telemann's Cantata: 'Du Aber, Daniel Gehe Hin'; Vivaldi's Cantata: 'All'ombra di sospetto'; Bach's Cantata 152: 'Tritt auf die Glaubensbahn'; and Telemann's Concerto for recorder, viola da gamba and orchestra. Feinstein Ensemble directed by flautist Martin Feinstein, with Faye Newton (soprano), Timothy Travers-Brown (countertenor), Nicholas Hurndall Smith (tenor), Giles Underwood (bass) and Richard Campbell, viola da gamba.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: