0 Love It
Save it
The pianist András Schiff continues his Beethoven sonata cycle with Piano Sonata No 16 in G, Op 31 No 1; Piano Sonata No 17 in D minor, Op 31 No 2 ('The Tempest'); Piano Sonata No 18 in Eb, Op 31 No 3; and Piano Sonata No 21 in C, Op 53 ('Waldstein').


Event phone: 020 7935 2141
Event website: http://www.wigmore-hall.org.uk
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com