Ya Basta + Hugh Metcalfe

Time Out says

Friendly warning! We're working hard to be accurate. But these are unusual times, so please check that events are still happening.

Rock-edged freeform jazz sextet comprising saxophonist Alan Wilkinson, Ian Maclachan on euphonium, Paul Shearsmith on trumpet, Giles Perring on guitar, Ivor Kallin on bass and Dave Fowler on drums.



You may also like