Get us in your inbox

Search

Here’s every single film playing at Movies on the River in July

By Time Out Film
Advertising

It’s almost July, it’s the height of summer, and you haven’t been to see an outdoor movie yet? What are you waiting for?

Time Out’s Movies on the River is the most unique open-air cinema experience you can have in London. It sets sail from Tower Pier five nights a week throughout July (and most of August), taking film-goers on a sunset cruise along the Thames and screening a much-loved movie like ‘Grease’ and ‘The Greatest Showman’ as soon as it gets dark.

To make it easy for outdoor film lovers, here’s every film playing at Movies on the River in July.

Just click on your movie choice, and you can book a ticket right away.

MOVIES ON THE RIVER – July 2018 

Tuesday July 3 ‘Back to the Future’

Wednesday July 4 ‘Clueless’

Thursday July 5 ‘Notting Hill’

Friday July 6 ‘Jaws’

Saturday July 7 ‘Love Actually’

Tuesday July 10 ‘Grease’

Wednesday July 11 ‘Dirty Dancing’

Thursday July 12 ‘The Greatest Showman’

Friday July 13 ‘The Shape of Water’

Saturday July 14 ‘Casablanca’

 

Tuesday July 17 ‘Some Like It Hot’

Wednesday July 18 ‘Get Out’

Thursday July 19 ‘Mean Girls’

Friday July 20 ‘Dunkirk’

Saturday July 21 ‘Jaws’

 

Tuesday July 24 ‘Baby Driver’

Wednesday July 25 ‘Lady Bird’

Thursday July 26 ‘Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri’

Friday July 27 ‘Dunkirk’

Saturday July 28 ‘The Greatest Showman’

Tuesday July 31 ‘Legally Blonde’ 

And Movies on the River continues in August… Here you can check out the August lineup for Movies on the River and buy tickets for each and every screening. See you there!

Popular on Time Out

    Latest news

      Read next

        Advertising