Aldeburgh World Orchestra

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
The Aldeburgh World Orchestra under Sir Mark Elder performs Britten's Sinfonia da Requiem; Mahler's Symphony No 10 – Adagio; Charlotte Bray's 'At the Speed of Stillness' (BBC Commission, World Premiere); and Stravinsky's 'The Rite of Spring'.


Event phone: 0845 401 5040
Event website:
To improve this listing email: