Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it

The English Concert directed by fortepianist Kristian Bezuidenhout presents Mozart's Symphony No 1 in E flat, K16; Fantasia in C minor K475; Serenade in G, K525 ('Eine kleine Nachtmusik'); Piano Concerto No 11 in F, K413; and Piano Concerto No 12 in A, K414.


Event phone: 020 7935 2141
Event website:
To improve this listing email: