Anderszewski plays Mozart's Piano Concerto No 20

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it

Philharmonia Orchestra under Stéphane Denève, with pianist Piotr Anderszewski. Fauré's 'Pelléas et Mélisande Suite', Op 80; Mozart's Piano Concerto No 20 in D minor, K466; Debussy's 'La Mer'; and Ravel's 'La Valse'.


Event phone: 0844 847 9915
Event website:
To improve this listing email:
1 person listening