Beethoven Piano Concerto No 1

Music, Classical and opera
Beethoven Piano Concerto No 1
© Richard Avedon Mitsuko Uchida
London Symphony Orchestra under Sir Colin Davis, with pianist Mitsuko Uchida, performs Danish composer Nielsen's enigmatic final Symphony No 6; Beethoven's Piano Concerto No 1, a work full of dancing themes reminiscent of Mozart but with Beethoven's unmistakable touch; and Haydn's Symphony No 99, composed in London in 1793.


Event phone: 020 7638 8891
Event website:
1 person listening