Benjamin: In Portrait

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it

London Sinfonietta under Nicholas Collon, with pianist Tamara Stefanovich, Michael Thompson, horn, Michael Cox, flute, Helen Keen, flute, Shelagh Sutherland, synthesiser and Sound Intermedia (sound projection). Gyorgy Ligeti's 'Melodien'; George Benjamin's 'Flight' for solo flute; 'Antara' for chamber ensemble and electronics; Gyorgy Ligeti's 'Hamburgisches Konzert' (Horn Concerto); and Benjamin's Duet for piano and orchestra.


Event phone: 0844 847 9910
Event website:
To improve this listing email: