Brodsky Quartet

Music, Classical and opera

Time Out says

Friendly warning! We're working hard to be accurate. But these are unusual times, so please check that events are still happening.

In the final instalment of a series examining music by Bach, Britten and Shosakovich, the Brodsky Quartet take on works by each of the three composers: selected movements from Bach’s masterful 'Art of Fugue', all based on the same D minor theme

JS Bach: Selections from ’The Art of Fugue’

Shostakovich: String Quartet No 11

Britten: String Quartet No 3

(A BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Broadcast concert.)



Event website:
Event phone: 020 7638 8891
You may also like