Christmas Concert with Audience Carols

Music, Classical and opera
The London Musical Arts Orchestra under John Landor plays the Overture from Handel's 'Music for the Royal Fireworks'; and Allegro from 'Water Music'; Corelli's Concerto grosso in G minor No 6, Op 8 (‘Christmas Concerto’);
Handel's Overture and 'Pastoral' Symphony from 'Messiah'; Vivaldi's ‘Winter’ from 'Four Seasons';
Bach's Suite No 3 in D;
and Carols for audience and orchestra including 'The First Nowell'; 'Silent Night'; 'Away in a Manger'; and 'O Come All Ye Faithfull'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website: