Christoph Richter: Bach Cello Suites and Sonatas - 2

Music, Classical and opera
The cellist Christoph Richter plays Bach's Suites for solo cello - No 3 in C, BWV 1009; and No 4 in E flat, BWV 1010; and Sonata in D for cello and piano (originally for viola da gamba and harpsichord, BWV 1028), with pianist Alasdair Beatson.


Event phone: 020 7520 1490
Event website:
1 person listening