CITY OF LONDON FESTIVAL The Flaying of Marsyas

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it

Britten Sinfonia, with 

Nicholas Daniel, oboe, and pianist

 Huw Watkins.

Stravinsky: 'The Birth of Apollo'

Britten: 'Young Apollo'

David Matthews: 'The Flaying of Marsyas' (world premiere of arrangement)

Vivaldi: 'The Four Seasons' (Concerti Nos 1-4, Op 8)


Event phone: 0845 120 7502
Event website:
To improve this listing email: