Hagen Quartet

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
The Hagen Quartet (violinists Lukas Hagen and Rainer Schmidt, violist Veronika Hagen and cellist Clemens Hagen) plays Beethoven's String Quartets - in F minor, Op 95 ('Serioso'); in Eb, Op 74 ('Harp'); in Bb, Op 18 No 6.


Event phone: 020 7935 2141
Event website: http://www.wigmore-hall.org.uk
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com