Japanese Orchestra gives Fundraising Concert

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
Tadaaki Otaka conducts the Saporro Symphony Orchestra in Takemitsu's 'How Slow the Wind'; Bruch's Violin Concerto No 1 in G minor (soloist Akiko Suwanai); and Shostakovich's Symphony No 5 in D minor. (In aid of Japan Red Cross Society and the Japan Society Tohoku Earthquake Relief Fund.)


Event phone: 0844 847 9910
Event website: http://www.southbankcentre.co.uk
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com