Judith Bingham's 'The Hythe'

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
The Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment under Nicholas Cleobury, with Claire Seaton (soprano), Andrew Radley (countertenor) and organist Daniel Cook. Judith Bingham's 'Jacob's Ladder'; Handel's Organ Concerto No 15 in D, HWV304; Judith Bingham's 'The Hythe' (world premiere); and Pergolesi's 'Stabat Mater'.


Event phone: 0845 120 7502
Event website: http://www.colf.org
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com