Leonidas Kavakos plays Berg's Violin Concerto

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it

London Symphony Orchestra under Semyon Bychkov, with violinist Leonidas Kavakos. Berg's Violin Concerto; and Mahler's Symphony No 1 ('Titan').

(Note, at 6pm, a pre-concert performance in Barbican Hall. Guildhall Artists at the Barbican: Mahler's Piano Quartet (Movement in A minor); and Schumann's Piano Quartet in E flat, Op 47.)


Event phone: 020 7638 8891
Event website: http://www.barbican.org.uk
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com
0 people listening