London Lawyers' Orchestra Anniversary Gala

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it

The London Lawyers’ Symphony Orchestra and Chorus present their Thirtieth Anniversary Gala concert.

London Lawyers Symphony Orchestra and London Lawyers Chorus under Paul Hoskins, with Olivia Robinson (soprano), Lisa Wilson (soprano), Alexander Cadden (tenor) and Richard Bannnan (baritone).


Wagner:  Overture to 'The Flying Dutchman'

Britten: Four Sea Interludes and Passacaglia (from 'Peter Grimes')

Mozart: Mass in C minor, K427

(Note: The Smith Square Café and Restaurant is closed to the public after the concert)



Event phone: 020 7222 1061
Event website:
To improve this listing email:
1 person listening