Look! No Conductor!

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
The Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment, directed from the piano by Robert Levin, the violin by Isabelle Faust and the cello by Steven Isserlis, performs Haydn's Symphony No 104 ('London'); Mozart's Violin Concerto No 3 in G, K216; and Beethoven's Triple Concerto.


Event phone: 0844 847 9910
Event website: http://www.southbankcentre.co.uk
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com