LSO Artist Portrait: Leonidas Kavakos

Music, Classical and opera

Time Out says

Friendly warning! We're working hard to be accurate. But these are unusual times, so please check that events are still happening.

London Symphony Orchestra under Osmo Vänskä, with violinist Leonidas Kavakos.

Sibelius's Symphony No 6; Violin Concerto; and Symphony No 7.

(Note: conductor Sir Colin Davis has withdrawn from this concert.)



Event website:
Event phone: 020 7638 8891
You may also like