Maxim Rysanov

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
The viola player Maxim Rysanov and pianist Katya Apekisheva play JS Bach's Suite No 2 for solo cello (arr for viola), BWV 1008; Grainger's 'The Two Sisters'; 'Danish Memories Suite' (arr Alan Gibbs) (World première); and Schubert's Arpeggione Sonata, D821.


Event phone: 0845 120 7502
Event website:
To improve this listing email: