Maxim Vengerov and the English Chamber Orchestra

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it

The violinist Maxim Vengerov plays and conducts the English Chamber Orchestra, with Kiri Te Kanawa (soprano) and pianist Behzod Abduraimov. Mozart's Overture to 'The Marriage of Figaro'; Piano Concerto No 20 in D minor, K466; 'Vado ma dove?', K583; 'Nehmt meinen Dank', K383; Jules Massenet's 'Méditation' (from 'Thaïs'); Ravel's Tzigane; Tchaikovsky's Serenade for Strings; and Britten's 'Soirées musicales', Op 9.


Event phone: 0844 847 9910
Event website:
To improve this listing email: