Mitsuko Uchida

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
The pianist Mitsuko Uchida plays Bach's Prelude and Fugues - in C, BWV 870; in F sharp minor, BWV 883; Schoenberg's 6 Little pieces for piano, Op 19; Schumann's 'Waldscenen', Op 82 for piano; Piano Sonata No 2 in G minor, Op 22; and 'Gesänge der Frühe' for piano, Op 133.


Event phone: 0844 847 9910
Event website:
To improve this listing email: