Nash Ensemble Early Concert

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
Nash Ensemble (Wigmore Hall's Chamber Ensemble in Residence –Richard Hosford, clarinet, Stephanie Gonley, violin, Lawrence Power, viola, Paul Watkins, cello, and pianist Ian Brown. Schubert's String Trio Movement in B flat, D471; Berg's Adagio from Chamber Concerto; and Zemlinsky's Clarinet Trio in D minor, Op 3 (Andante and Allegro).


Event phone: 020 7935 2141
Event website:
To improve this listing email: