Rachmaninov's Third Piano Concerto

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it

Cambridge University Musical Society Symphony Orchestra under Martin Yates, with pianist Peter Donohoe.

Cyril Scott: 'Pelléas and Mélisande Overture' (London premiere)

Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No 3

Mussorgsky': 'Pictures at an Exhibition' (transc Stokowski)


Event phone: 020 7730 4500
Event website: http://www.cadoganhall.com
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com