Ravel's Piano Concerto

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
Arensky Chamber Orchestra under William Kunhardt, with pianist Melvyn Tan. Stravinsky's 'Pulcinella Suite'; Wagner's 'Siegfried Idyll'; and Ravel's Piano Concerto in G. (Note: at 7.15pm, a short performance by members of the ACO and pupils of St Christopher's, Hampstead. Plus, an interval talk from the stage with conductor William Kunhardt and pianist Melvyn Tan.)


Event phone: 020 7730 4500
Event website: http://www.cadoganhall.com
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com