Tchaikovsky Gala

Music, Classical and opera
London Concert Orchestra under Fraser Goulding and John Rigby, with pianist Alexandra Dariescu, violinist David Juritz and the Band of the Welsh Guards. Tchaikovsky's Polonaise from 'Eugène Onegin'; 'Swan Lake Suite'; Piano Concerto No 1; 'Sleeping Beauty Waltz'; Violin Concerto No 1; and '1812 Overture'. (London Concert Orchestra is celebrating 40 years.)


Event phone: 020 7638 8891
Event website:
1 person listening